Tim O'Brien

Chief Executive Officer

Tim O’Brien has served as the Chief Executive Officer of Wilsonart® Engineered Surfaces since January 2013. Tim leads all aspects of the 4,500+ employee global enterprise. Prior to joining Wilsonart, Tim served as Vice President and General Manager of SABIC Innovative Plastics, where he was responsible for the engineering resins business in the Americas and Europe. SABIC Innovative Plastics, a business unit of Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (“SABIC”), was founded in September 2007 with the acquisition of GE Plastics. Prior to SABIC, Tim began his career at General Electric as a Sales Representative for GE Lighting.

Throughout his 24-year career at GE, he also held roles of increasing responsibility in Sales, Product Management, and General Management, including Vice President of Sales and Distribution Operations for the Asia-Pacific region, based in Singapore. Tim served as Senior Vice President for Commercial Finance at GE Capital and operated a global computer leasing business until 2003, at which point he joined GE Plastics and ran the US and Europe businesses.

Tim earned his Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration from Northeastern University in Massachusetts and his MBA from Baldwin Wallace College in Ohio.

Tim O’Brien
President and Chief Executive Officer

Ricky Crow
Vice President Product Management of High Pressure Laminate

Dave Rodgers
Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Korzen
Vice President Sales for the U.S. and Canada

Jeff Petru
Vice President
Business Development and Strategy

Jay Krishnamurthy
Chief Information Officer

Danielle Mikesell
Vice President
Marketing and Design

Tim Pearson

Rajesh Ramamurthy
Vice President
Innovation and Technology

Robert Stroescu
Vice President
Product Management (Solid Surface & Epoxy)

Joe Thesing​
Vice President
General Counsel & Secretary

Kimberly Watson
Vice President
Material Replacement

Ron Ubertini
​Vice President
Pricing, TFL, Adhesives and Additional Businesses

Shawn Wicketts
Vice President
Human Resources

Terry Walsh
Vice President

Tim O’Brien
President and Chief Executive Officer